Employee Directory

Union's greatest strength is the people who comprise it. Click on the names or photos below for more information. 

Use the search box to type in a name, department or other key word. 

  • Search:
    • Sort by:

Eric Aakko

Masters in Public Health Studies Program

eric.aakko@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2446

KC208

Fara Adams

Fieldwork Coord.

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

fara.adams@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2481

LS247

Peter Adams

Education Program Dir.

Education Program

peter.adams@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2173

DB406A

Brenda Araujo

Anatomy Adjunct

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program

brenda.araujo@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2361

KC142

Maran Avery

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

maran.avery@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2044

LS207

Derek Baker

Education Adjunct

Education Program

derek.baker@uau.edu

936.499.7111

DB406

Eric Barber

IRR Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

rebrab777@gmail.com

402.486.2600 ext. 2008

LS230

Brian Baskerville

Geography Adjunct

Politics, History and International Relations Program

brian.baskerville@uau.edu

712.358.2639

DB409C

Steven Bassett

Education Adjunct

Education Program

steven.bassett@uau.edu

402.486.2501

DB403

Jessica Beach

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

jessica.beach@uau.edu

970.396.0954

AHC255

Brenden Bliss

History Adjunct

Politics, History and International Relations Program

brenden.bliss@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2094

DB409C

Cheri Blue

Office Mgr., Copy Center Mgr.

Information Systems

cheri.blue@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2120

DB503

Tina Booton

Cashier

Financial Administration

tina.booton@uau.edu

402.486.2552

DB504

Kelli Britten

Communication Adjunct

Communication Program

kelli.britten@ucollege.edu

616.818.8161

DB409B

Kim Brown

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

kim.brown@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2359

LS202D

Christina Burden-Page

Biomedical Science Program Dir.

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program

christina.burden@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2364

KC136

Melissa Burton

Operations Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

melissa.burton@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2412

AHC260

Benjamin Burton

Math Adjunct

Computer Science and Math Program

benjamin.burton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2360

KC132

Susan Byers

Education Faculty

Education Program

susan.byers@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2318

DB403E

Chris Canine

Operations and Facilities Planning Dir.

Financial Administration

chris.canine@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2138

DB506E

Jennifer Carlson

Education Faculty

George Stone Elementary School

jennifer.carlson@uau.edu

402.486.2543

RH113

Jen Carlson

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

jen.carlson@uau.edu

402.430.9967

AHC255

Sherri Cash

Accountant

Financial Administration

sherri.cash@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2131

DB504

Lila Cervantes

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

lila.cervantes@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2072

DB602D

Megan Classen

Fieldwork Coord.

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

megan.classen@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2474

LS241

Tanya Cochran

English Program Dir.

English Program

tanya.cochran@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2325

DB408F

Cid Coto

Designer

Integrated Marketing Communications

cid.coto@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2273

CB204

Pam Cotton

Education Faculty

Education Program

pam.cotton@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2317

DB403F

Larry Crouch

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

larry.crouch@uau.edu

402.472.4685

LS203

Scott Cushman

Digital Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

scott.cushman@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2275

CB103

Lizz Davis

Social Work Program Dir.

Social Work Program

lizz.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2174

DB406D

Hugh Davis

Business Adjunct

Business Program

hugh.davis@ucollege.edu

269.277.3507

DB301

LuAnn Davis

VP for Advancement

Advancement Office

luann.davis@uau.edu

402.486.2503

DB101A

Lynn Davis

Administrative Asst.

Student Success

lynn.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2255

LIB203A

Rhonda Derr

Union Manor Facility Mgr.

Union Manor

rhonda.derr@uau.edu

402.483.4504

Jody Detwieler

Social Work Faculty

Social Work Program

jody.detwieler@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2314

DB406C

Gary Dickerson

Computer Science Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

gary.dickerson@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2360

KC132

Edsen Donato

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

edsen.donato@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2165

KC250

Debbie Eno

Academic Dean

Academic Administration and Accreditation

debbie.eno@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2342

DB107A

Ken Farrow

Leadership Giving Dir.

Advancement Office

ken.farrow@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2200

DB102A

Kevin Flores

Leadership Program Dir.

Masters in Leadership Studies Program

kevin.flores@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2416

DB407A

Buell Fogg

Assoc. Chaplain

Campus Ministries

buell.fogg@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2053

DB105C

Lisa L. Forbes

Business Program Dir.

Business Program

lisa.l.forbes@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2300

DB301C

Bruce Forbes

Academic Dean

Academic Administration

bruce.forbes@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2329

EE104

Lisa R. Forbes

Human Resources Dir.

Financial Administration

lisa.r.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2022

DB506B

Carrie Foster

Education Adjunct

Education Program

carrie.foster@uau.edu

402.486.0554

DB403

Sarah Freudenburg

Prep Cook Supervisor

Dining Services

sarah.freudenburg@uau.edu

402.640.3139

OC062

Jason Gildow

English Adjunct

English Program

jason.gildow@uau.edu

402.805.7113

DB409C

Amy Golter

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

amy.golter@uau.edu

402.770.4687

AHC255

Cassaundra Griffith

Science Adjunct

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program

cassaundra.griffith@uau.edu

402.670.0339

KC138

David Gubbels

Health and Human Performance Program

david.gubbels@uau.edu

843.582.4250

KC201A

Chris Hadfield

Design Adjunct

Communication Program

chris.hadfield@uau.edu

402.202.2435

EE105

Shelly Hagen

Asst. Registrar

Records Office

shelly.hagen@uau.edu

402.486.2529

DB507

Emily Hall

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

emily.hall@ucollege.edu

402.802.5018

AHC255

Su Harvey

Art Adjunct

Art and Design Program

su.harvey@uau.edu

402.781.2665

EE103

Jan Heinrich

Financial Aid Adv.

Student Financial Services

jan.heinrich@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2078

DB602B

Susanne Helms

Chemistry Adjunct

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program

susanne.helms@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2366

KC244

Grant Herbel

CRM Analyst

Enrollment Services

grant.herbel@uau.edu

573.303.4065

DB508

Nicole Houdek

Executive Asst.

Academic Administration

nicole.houdek@uau.edu

402.486.2501

DB107

Michael Huckabee

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program and Non-Departmental

michael.huckabee@ucollege.edu

402.499.7642

LS203

Paul Jenks

Plant Services Dir.

Plant Services

paul.jenks@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2381

LIB130

Linda Johnson

Prep Cook Supervisor

Dining Services

linda.johnson@uau.edu

402.730.9448

OC062

Shelly Johnson

Operations Office Mgr.

Enrollment Services

shelly.johnson@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2056

DB500B

Kate Kamarad

Scholarship and Special Events Dir.

Advancement Office

kate.kamarad@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2038

DB102B

Lesa Kean

Math Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

lesa.kean@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2305

KC236

Sandy Kolb

Office Mgr. Coord.

Academic Administration

sandy.kolb@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2347

DB409D

Asheley Korf

Psychology Adjunct

Psychology Program

asheley.woodruff@uau.edu

402.499.3342

DB403

Noah Kruzich

IRR Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

noah.kruzich@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2018

LS232

Terri Lair

Campus Store Mgr.

Campus Store

terri.lair@uau.edu

402.486.2517

LN100

Jan Lemon

Program Asst.

Physician Assistant Program

jan.lemon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2512

LS201A

Kelly Little

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Masters in Occupational Therapy Program

kelly.little@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2475

LS242

Willy Logan

History Faculty

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

william.logan@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2323

DB408A

Rebecca Lovelace

IRR Asst. Dir.

International Rescue and Relief Program

rebecca.lovelace@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2015

LS228

Kandra Luke

Donor Relations Dir.

Advancement Office

kandra.luke@uau.edu

402.486.2503

DB101

Metro Lyle

Music Adjunct

Music Program

metro.lyle@uau.edu

309.945.7347

EW204

Kelly McWilliams

Biomedical Science Faculty

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program

kelly.mcwilliams@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2368

KC138

Nancy Meier

Academic Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

nancy.meier@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2336

EE100A

Janya Mekelburg

Annual Giving Director

Advancement Office

janya.mekelburg@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2036

DB103B

Kevin Michalenko

Admissions and Enrollment Dir.

Enrollment Services

kevin.michalenko@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2051

DB508A

Salvador Moguel

Biology Faculty

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program and UAV Data Project

salvador.moguel@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2369

KC140

Pinky Mohapatra

Occupational Therapy Adjunct

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

pinky.mohapatra@ucollege.edu

402.304.4218

LS248

Steve Nazario

IMC Director

Integrated Marketing Communications

steve.nazario@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2201

CB206

Greg Oakley

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

greg.oakley@uau.edu

402.217.3680

LS203

Suzanne Ocsai

Art and Design Faculty

Art and Design Program

suzanne.ocsai@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2330

EE105

Matt Olson

Design Adjunct

Art and Design Program

matt.olson@ucollege.edu

402.370.6411

EE103

Alan Orrison

Art and Design Program Dir.

Art and Design Program

alan.orrison@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2335

EE102

Kenneth Osborn

Chemistry Faculty

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program and Accreditation

kenneth.osborn@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2362

KC246

Claudia Osorio

Capital Campaign Mgr.

Advancement Office

claudia.osorio@uau.edu

407.718.3134

DB101

Brent Page

Computer Science Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

brent.page@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2370

KC134

Lori Peckham

Communication Faculty

Communication Program

lori.peckham@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2327

DB408D

Kim Peckham

Communication Strategy Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

kim.peckham@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2274

CB202

Rhonda Perry

Prep Cook Supervisor

Dining Services

rhonda.perry@uau.edu

402.853.4418

OC062

Aaron Pierce

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

aaron.pierce@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2007

LS203

Kelly Quinn

Occupational Therapy Adjunct

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

kelly.quinn@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2483

LS248

Dennis Ray

Leadership Faculty

Masters in Occupational Therapy Program

dennis.ray@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2415

DB407B

Shawntae Razo

Academic Dean, Health and Human Performance Program Dir.

Academic Administration

shawntae.razo@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2166

KC225

Keith Riese

Math Tutor

Student Success

keith.riese@uau.edu

402.483.5954

LIB203A

Bronson Riley

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

bronson.riley@uau.edu

402.310.3773

LS203

Aaron Rogge

Computer Science Adjunct

International Rescue and Relief Program

aaron.rogge@ucollege.edu

402.617.0234

KC132

Emily Rose

Music Adjunct

Music Program

emily.rose@uau.edu

276.698.9733

EW204

Emily Rumery

OTA Program Dir.

Masters in Occupational Therapy Program

emily.rumery@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2480

LS249

Kristin Runge

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

kristin.runge@uau.edu

402.202.6269

LS203

Matthew Russell

Gymnastics Asst. Coach

Athletic Ministry

matthew.russell@uau.edu

573.239.8960

TD100

Andrew Saunders

IRR Program Dir.

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.saunders@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2017

LS230

Kalie Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Adjunct

International Rescue and Relief Program

kalie.saunders@uau.edu

618.218.5847

LS234

Peggy Schlegel

Accreditation Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

peggy.schlegel@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2411

DB402A

Amber Schuler

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

amber.schuler@uau.edu

402.805.7524

AHC255

Arianna Shay

Clinical Director

Physician Assistant Program

arianna.shay@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2383

LS204

Brad Shay

Psychology Adjunct

Psychology Program

brad.shay@ucollege.edu

402.310.0717

DB403A

Tim Simon

Institutional Effectiveness Dir.

Institutional Effectiveness

tim.simon@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2414

DB104

Jackie Simpson

Education Faculty

George Stone Elementary School

jackie.simpson@uau.edu

402.486.2543

RH113

Erin Skolil

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

erin.skolil@uau.edu

308.870.1718

DB104

Kirsten Smith

Science Adjunct

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program

kirsten.smith@uau.edu

402.797.4003

KC135

Michael Smith

Institutional Researcher

Institutional Effectiveness

michael.smith@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2376

DB104B

Missy Sorter

Transfer Enrollment Counselor, Comm. Specialist

Enrollment Services

missy.sorter@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2050

DB501B

Stacy Stocks

Dean of Students/Women's Dean

Student Life

stacy.stocks@uau.edu

402.486.2535

RH106

Pauline Stubbendieck

Clinical Coord.

Physician Assistant Program

pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

402.486.2562

LS201B

Gregg Stubbendieck

Business Adjunct

Computer Science and Math Program

gregg.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

402.525.6256

KC132

Natalie Swift

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

natalie.swift@uau.edu

402.802.0256

LS203

Ryan Teller

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Enrollment Services

ryan.teller@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2048

DB508B

Gail Thomas

Campus Visit Dir.

Visitors Center

gail.thomas@uau.edu

402.486.2563

OC021

Lena Toews

Religion Adjunct

Religion Program

lena.toews@uau.edu

402.328.9607

DB412B

Steve Trana

VP for Financial Admin.

Financial Administration

steve.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506C

Benjamin Tyner

Politics, History and International Relations Program Dir.

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

benjamin.tyner@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2324

DB408B

Debbie Unterseher

Instructional Technologist, Computer Science Faculty

Business Program

debbie.holsinger@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2303

DB301D

Angela Wells

Career Advising Coord.

Student Success

angela.wells@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2163

LIB224

Laurie Wheeler

Payroll Accountant

Financial Administration

laurie.wheeler@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2132

DB504

Karla Whitmore

Enrollment Counselor

Enrollment Services

karla.whitmore@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2062

DB500A

Tammi Williams

Public Health Faculty

Masters in Public Health Studies Program

tammi.williams@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2447

KC205

Derek Williams

Math Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program and Student Success

derek.williams@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2367

KC234

Carrie Wolfe

Gen. Ed. Program Dir./Chemistry Faculty

Biomedical Science and Chemistry Program and General Education

carrie.wolfe@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2365

KC248

Leslie Working

History Adjunct

Politics, History and International Relations Program

leslie.working@uau.edu

402.890.5463

DB409B

Shayla Yoachim

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

shayla.yoachim@ucollege.edu

402.472.3802

LS203

Austin Young

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

austin.young@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2041

LS206

Maria dos Santos

Dir. and Aquatic Mgr.

Reiner Wellness Center

maria.dossantos@uau.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2164

AHC172